San Diego Hypnotist

Advocating Mental, Physical, Emotional, Spiritual Fitness

Feeling Ten Years Younger! Lost 15 LBs – 25 to go!

parkLionOkay so I’m ready to update on my progress. As I mentioned in earlier posts, I’d lost two hundred pounds only to face some health challenges which made me regain 40-50 pounds of what I’d lost. My new goal had been to lose forty pounds – and well you can make that 25 now. Over the past few weeks I’ve managed to lose fifteen pounds! My goal is 2-3 pounds a week, and thanks to the Cancun Diet and hypnosis I’m moving towards my goal, pretty easily. I listen to my tapes twice a day! Feels good to just take that time for myself. It’s like a spa for my mind. Ahhhhhhhh. I feel so energized, focused and refreshed afterwards!

But I’ll tell you what’s making it easier than ever: physically feeling GREAT!

You see, My BODY feels SO wonderfully amazing! Losing those first ten pounds I literally feel ten years younger! Listen, since regaining those forty-odd pounds I had been suffering joint pain very bad (especially the lower back, knees, and ankles), and glucosamine and msm didn’t help one iota. I was in joint pain whenever I walked, got up from the sofa, got out of the car…taking stairs had become a step-at-a-time venture. I worried that I was headed towards immobility. Pain is an debilitating energy-zapper!

But now, I have NO Pain anymore since losing that ten pounds. I am so relieved. I couldn’t imagine the difference losing just ten pounds could make!!! Believe me if you had told me that losing ten pounds would make this kind of difference, I wouldn’t have believed it. But it’s true!! There is a difference today in my energy level, the way I carry myself, my confidence, even the rest I get from sleep!

Nothing can entice me to backtrack from my goals! There is a saying, “What has been seen, can never be unseen.” I have seen the pain, and the difference losing a few pounds can make! I am SO inspired to take this all the way!!!!

You can join me on this journey. Whether you have ten, or a hundred pounds to lose, we can do it together! Call me to schedule a free evaluation, (760) 233-8800. We have private, or Saturday afternoon group sessions available.

I am such an advocate for this! My life has been changed wonderfully and I am a stand for you to find your freedom, too!

Hypnotically yours,
Gina Fox, CHT

FOX Hypnosis / Hypnosis Training International – since 1999.
120 West Grand Avenue, Suite # 204
Escondido, California 92025
(760) 233-8800
http://www.EnterHypnosis.com

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

